Find out how we can help your business during the COVID-19 pandemic
How can we help you?
4. When you finish editing, don't forget to save changes.
5. If you need remove the location by tapping Remove. All the QR codes will become unavailable, and your location will be moved to the Deleted tab. Deleted locations will be accessible for 30 days and then deleted permanently.
Didn't find a solution to your problem? Write to support and we will help you.
Helloooo nice to meet you